catégorie de produit
nous avons une gamme complète de produits de la chaîne du froid couvrant les emballages et la logistique de la chaîne du froid pour les produits médicaux et alimentaires
solution de chaîne du froid
nous proposons une solution de validation et de chaîne du froid pour les domaines médicaux, cliniques, la banque de sang, la livraison de nourriture, etc.
Quoi est la logistique de la chaîne du froid médical ?
Quoi est la logistique de la chaîne du froid médical ? en tant que branche de l'industrie logistique, la chaîne du froid médical fait spécifiquement référence à un projet systématique de producteur à utilisateur d'entités médicamenteuses réfrigérées à des fins de prévention des maladies, de diagnostic et de traitement des personnes, y compris sa production, son transport, son stockage, son utilisation et autres liens. grâce à l'augmentation de l'échelle de la circulation pharmaceutique, le développement de la médical la chaîne du froid, qui était à l'origine un complément à la chaîne d'approvisionnement de la circulation pharmaceutique, a attiré plus d'attention. Le la chaîne du froid médicale consiste à surveiller l'ensemble du processus des médicaments, vaccins, réactifs de diagnostic et...
Lire la suite
la logistique de la chaîne du froid est essentielle pour fourniture médicale
logistique de la chaîne du froidcomprend tous les moyens utilisés à assurer une température constante pendant produits sensibles à la température de temps de fabrication à utilisateur final. la logistique de la chaîne du froid est un projet systématique toutes les boîtes réfrigérées sont requises à être à une basse - température environnement dans tous les liens. il est basé sur le processus de congélation et réfrigération technologie, à atteindre une température basse - continue processus. Par conséquent, le gouvernement chinois a des exigences relativement élevées pour chaîne du froid logistique, et stipule que scientifique et des méthodes efficaces doivent être mises en œuvre, et plus de gestion et investissement en capital que la logistique de température normale doit être Parmi toutes...
Lire la suite
Le façon à adieu à le perte de température de la chaîne du froid à court terme
emballage et transport de produits périssables , produits biologiques a été un défi séculaire pour Défense. Plus maintenant , international Haotian technologie a conçu une solution d'emballage pour transport de la chaîne du froid de produits périssables et produits biologiques.en tant qu'entreprise nationale - tech high est originaire de R&D base de Xiamen université et a une technologie mature pour p assive emballage de la chaîne du froid . en 2006, c'était le premier à utiliser des emballages réfrigérés passifs à être appliqué à le centre de lutte contre les maladies dans toutes les provinces et ville. en 2012, Le charge de le société Mr.Meng Shaodong participé à le rédaction de le norme nationale pour [médical réfrigérateur]; en 2015, il a développé avec succès vip Polarbox , qui a gagn...
Lire la suite
COVID - 19 étaler les faits saillants importance de sûr et transport d'échantillons biologiques certifié
en tant que fournisseur mondial de conforme et emballages de transport d'échantillons biologiques certifiés solutions, Haotian la technologie de la chaîne du froid a assuré sont bien positionnés à faire face avec toute augmentation soudaine de la demande due à le possibilité de une pandémie mondiale. niveaux de stock de tous nos VPUPolarbox ont été augmentés sur tous les sites nationaux à garantir que la demande peut être satisfaite et les échantillons potentiellement infectieux peuvent être transportés en toute sécurité et conforme comme prévu, nous connaissent une très forte demande pour approvisionnement et il serait être très utile à obtenir autant de préavis de exigences des clients à nous permettre de gérer la production et stocks efficacement. Avec le nombre de cas globaux de COVID ...
Lire la suite
support médical portable
services de la chaîne du froidplus et plus de produits que jamais température - sensible et ont besoin d'une protection Les produits logistiques de la chaîne du froid sont généralement divisés en trois catégories: l'un est les produits agricoles primaires, y compris: légumes, fruits, viande, volaille, oeufs, aquatiques produits, fleurs, etc.Le la seconde est transformée alimentaire, tels que comme: surgelés alimentaires, volaille, viande, produits aquatiques et autres aliments cuits emballés crème glacée et produits laitiers etc. Le le troisième est les produits spéciaux à savoir médicaments et vaccins. Que ce soit vous expédient aliments, produits pharmaceutiques, dispositifs médicaux, échantillons biologiques (sang, salive, urine, tissus, etc.), laboratoire spécimens, ou même température...
Lire la suite
boîte de livraison de nourriture
COMMENT TO transport de glace Avec été à venir, la saison des glaces bat son plein. indépendamment de si vous comme dans un bol, dans un cône ou tout droit sorti de le pinte, la crème glacée est un régal pour beaucoup de gens Cependant, la plupart des consommateurs penser à quand ils sont appréciant ceci gâterie glacée est comment à transport de glace Comment à faites-le dans le transport et distribution, la crème glacée ne fond pas mais il est livré en toute sécurité? Le partie la plus importante de transporter de la crème glacée, c'est s'assurer qu'elle reste fraîche. la glace peut changer dans le corps, texture et saveur si il fond pendant expédition. comprendre comment le travaux d'approvisionnement de la chaîne du froid à obtenir tout le monde dessert glacé préféré en votre congélateu...
Lire la suite
How to store insulin?
do you feel "troublesome" during travel with the entire diabetic insulin supplies? there are several different things like test strips, medications, glucose meter, insulin pen, insulin pen needles and other backup items. You need to carry every single dose that you have to take. sometimes there are injections and insulin pens too. but you have to take them very carefully and with absolute safety. Meanwhile, the shelf life of insulin is usually 30 months at 2-8 degrees and at normal temperature 20-25 degrees is 1 month. it can be seen that during the season of insulin injections above 25 degrees, the safety of the quality of insulin carried by users is seriously threatened, and it also limits the freedom of diabetics to travel and travel so ,Believe me , you need a good quality insulated me...
Lire la suite
Notre sac isotherme pour stylo à insuline va vous détendre de tout inconvénient avec diabete Provisions
une vérité universelle sur la vie le diabète est que vous allez besoin à transporter beaucoup de engins - un glucomètre avec autopiqueur et test bandelettes, médicaments, aiguilles, écouvillons, faible - sang traitements du sucre et plus, avec sauvegardes pour tout quand vous voyage. femmes avec le diabète plaisante souvent que leur jours de les mignons petits sacs à main sont Et hommes avec le diabète se plaint souvent que il n'y a pas assez d'options pour homme - amical équipement pour le diabète sacs Notre sac isotherme pour stylo à insulineva vous détendre vous de ces inconvénient! sur le années, Haotian a examiné un tableau de étui pour diabétique que aider à résoudre ces problèmes.
Lire la suite
Pourquoi nous choisir
notre service Haotian se concentre sur les attentes des clients, les spécifications des produits et la sécurité et la protection des consommateurs. nous nous engageons à répondre aux exigences des clients, statutaires et réglementaires sur les marchés d'exportation et nationaux. assurance qualité iso19001-2015, gb / t19001-2016, ce, gdp (bonnes pratiques de distribution eu), un3373, emballage iata 650 Equipe professionelle des professionnels de l'industrie qualifiés, expérimentés et dévoués travaillent pour s'assurer que nos solutions de chaîne du froid répondent aux exigences de nos clients. service de validation nous avons un ingénieur professionnel pour aider nos clients à valider chaque nouveau produit ou avant la production de masse pour garantir que chaque expédition soit conforme à vos exigences strictes. service après-vente après l'achat, nos clients ne sont pas livrés à eux-mêmes. notre équipe client assurera le suivi en ligne pour garantir la satisfaction et sera disponible pour répondre à toute requête opérationnelle telle que téléphone, e-mail, whatsapp, wechat, demande onling.
  • à propos de nous
  • usine
  • prestations de service
  • honneur
à propos de nous
International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.
INTERNATIONAL HAOTIAN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD est une entreprise dynamique de haute technologie créée en 2004 dans la belle ville balnéaire de xiamen, en Chine, qui se concentre sur l'offre de solutions complètes de chaîne du froid passive - de la conception, des tests à la fabrication - pour le transport de produits à des températures sûres pour le médical et l'alimentation industries et dans les applications scientifiques. nos principaux produits vont de la haute qualité paquet passif de chaîne du froid à brique de glace pcm . pour les médicaments, les vaccins, les agents biologiques, l'insuline, le sang et d'autres produits thermosensibles, notre solution de chaîne du froid incluant refroidissement, congélation et température ambiante contrôlée. en outre, notre laboratoire fournit des services de configuration et de test personnalisés, de nouvelles solutions de package et des services de validation pour répondre à toutes les exigences réglementaires. notre principal marché en Europe, en Asie du Sud-Est, au Moyen-Orient et aux États-Unis. nous sommes les fournisseurs de nhs uk, abbott, sanofi, novo nordisk, dhl, sinopharm, sysmex etc. nous tenons toujours le sincérité, qualité et efficacité que la philosophie d'entreprise de notre entreprise vise à protéger la sécurité et une meilleure santé de la vie humaine. Présentation de l'entreprise notre entreprise de 15 ans s l'histoire est la suivante: en 200 4 , la chaîne du froid haotian est née à l'université de xiamen, 6 personnes, 50 mètres carrés; en 2005, w avec le brevet matériau à changement de phase , le produit est entré sur le marché étranger; En 2008, s renforcer la force interne, établir une marque et introduire des talents internationaux; en 2009, ré développé une nouvelle génération de produits et est entré sur le marché chaîne du froid médicale champ ; en 2011, nous emménagé dans le parc des pionniers de la zone de haute technologie de la torche et entamé un nouveau voyage; en 2013, t prendre les devants en rejoignant l'association de la chaîne du froid pour rechercher ensemble le développement de l'industrie; en 2014, t l'innovation technologique a remporté le "prix de la chaîne d'or" de la chaîne du froid en Chine champ ; en 2015, " liangxin no. 1 polarbox " a ouvert une nouvelle ère de médical la chaîne du froid ; en 2016, nous déménagé à soi- construire t "jardin de rêve", et transformé en le logistique de la chaîne du froid pharmaceutique industrie; en 2017, t a technologie d'innovation indépendante a été mise à niveau et a remporté l'honneur d '"entreprise nationale de haute technologie"; en 2018, t a plateforme d'information auto-construite a remporté l'honneur de " entreprise nationale de démonstration d'innovation en matière de distribution de médicaments " nous sommes les vendeurs de
Lire la suite
prestations de service
International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.
notre service Haotian Technology se concentre sur les attentes des clients, les spécifications des produits et la sécurité et la protection des consommateurs. nous nous engageons à répondre aux exigences des clients, statutaires et réglementaires sur les marchés d'exportation et nationaux. assurance qualité iso19001-2015, gb / t19001-2016, ce, gdp (bonnes pratiques de distribution eu), un3373, emballage iata 650 Equipe professionelle des professionnels de l'industrie qualifiés, expérimentés et dévoués travaillent pour s'assurer que nos solutions de chaîne du froid répondent aux exigences de nos clients. design personalisé nous pouvons concevoir des emballages de chaîne du froid en fonction de vos exigences de durée de vie à froid, des produits OEM avec votre conception et votre logo. service de validation nous avons un ingénieur professionnel pour aider nos clients à valider chaque nouveau produit ou avant la production de masse pour garantir que chaque expédition soit conforme à vos exigences strictes. service après-vente après l'achat, nos clients ne sont pas livrés à eux-mêmes. notre équipe client assurera le suivi en ligne pour garantir la satisfaction et sera disponible pour répondre à toute requête opérationnelle telle que téléphone, e-mail, whatsapp, wechat, demande onling.
Lire la suite
16
+
years of experience
200
+
Products
5000
+
Area covered(m2)
24
H
online service
produits chauds
bienvenue à visiter notre site Web pour une nouvelle surprise de nos produits toujours.
  • specimen transport box
    échantillons boîtes de transport d'échantillons emballage biologique 11L récipient
    Notre 11L la boîte de transport des échantillons est une étanche, fuite - preuve conteneur que est facile à charge, verrouille en toute sécurité et est prêt pour spécimen ou échantillon transport.
  • thermal pallet shipper
    boîte d'expédition de chaîne du froid de conteneur isotherme de palette
    Notre Nouveau VPU boîtes thermiques de palette sont grands la chaîne du froid boîtes d'expéditionsont utilisés à pile, magasin, protéger, et matériel de transport dans cours de manutentionnés par des équipements de manutention tels que des chariots élévateurs transpalettes ou convoyeurs étant stockés dans des rayonnages ou en vrac ou placés dans des véhicules de transport. Le le plus important est que il peut garder à l'intérieur des objets avec belle performance.
  • diabetic cooler bag
    portable diabétiques de stockage sac isotherme avec affichage de la température
    L' Diabétique de stockage de sac de en EVA et couvert avec PU cuir qui est dans de bonnes et de luxe à la recherche, facile à porter et à laver . Amovible mousse de PE de la poche à l'intérieur peut atteindre une bonne isolation pour effet et de garder votre insuline en vertu d'un coffre-fort cool de l'environnement.
  • Infrared thermometer gun digital thermometer
    Pistolet de température sans contact à thermomètre frontal infrarouge numérique avec CE médical FDA
    un thermomètre infrarouge est un appareil qui peut mesurer la température d'un objet à proximité en pointant un faisceau laser vers lui. Les thermomètres laser infrarouges sont des dispositifs très précis et utiles qui ont trouvé des applications dans de nombreux domaines différents.
  • insulin cooler Box
    glacière à insuline de voyage en plein air eva durable
    glacière à insuline à coque dure eva est bon ajustement pour bandelettes de test de glycémie, médicaments, glucomètre, pilules, comprimés, stylos, seringues à insuline, aiguilles, lancettes. il est assez petit à remplir dans n'importe quel sac de travail, sac à main ou poche.
  • medical transportation box for laboratory testing
    28L boîte de porte-vaccins isolée en plastique portable
    Ces porte-vaccins portables sans toute alimentation externe est connue sous le nom de glacières médicales passives depuis ils protéger le température intérieure et ne génère pas de basse température .
  • Delivery cooler box
    longue durée basse température Transport glacière
    laminé VPU panneau isolé sous vide température contrôlée emballage de la chaîne du froid , avec verrouillage breveté PCM technologie, à une dopt moulage intégrétechnologie à atteindre des performances d'isolation élevées jusqu'à 96 heures et économiser le transport coût.
  • 3layers disposable medical mask
    masque médical jetable
    type de boucle d'oreille approuvé CE maks médicaux jetables avec une étanchéité modérée et une conception anti-rides à trois couches offrent un confort pour les oreilles, la lumière et une très faible résistance à la respiration!
dernières nouvelles
apprendre des événements et des nouvelles plus importants detechnologie haotienne
  • Chine économique Temps: combler les lacunes de la chaîne du froid et construire une boucle fermée d'écologie logistique de la chaîne du froid Oct 30,2020
    "Le secteur de la logistique de la chaîne du froid de produits agricoles a inauguré la tendance du développement et est devenu un océan bleu de développement. À l'heure actuelle, diverses entités du marché ont investi dans la construction de la logistique de la chaîne du froid et diverses capitales ont également accéléré la mise en page plages. " membre du groupe du parti et du conseil de la Chine directeur adjoint de la coopérative nationale d'approvisionnement et de commercialisation Zou Tianjing a déclaré lors d'une vidéoconférence sur la logistique de la chaîne du froid et la construction du marché des produits agricoles des coopératives d'approvisionnement et de commercialisation à l'heure actuelle, le renforcement de la construction de la logistique de la chaîne du froid est devenu u...
  • Le président de Xiamen de la Chambre de Commerce a conduit une équipe à notre société, à des fins d'enquête Jun 23,2020
    Le matin du samedi 28 Mars, à l'invitation du président de Xiamen Weihoudai de la Chaîne du Froid Logistics Co., Ltd., INTERNATIONAL HAOTIAN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD Meng Shaodong, président de Xiamen de la Logistique Moderne de l'Industrie de la Chambre de Commerce Cai Yuanyou, vice-président de la Chambre de Commerce et de la chaîne du froid le président de La branche de la logistique de Vous Chengwu et le directeur de la chambre de commerce, le vice-président exécutif et secrétaire général de la branche de la logistique de la chaîne du froid Yang Huihuang et son parti est arrivé au bâtiment du siège de Xiamen Rêve Rêve Venture Centre, Jimei District, Xiamen INTERNATIONAL HAOTIAN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. pour visiter et étudier. Président Meng Shaodong introduit de la société de mode de fonctionn...
  • nous nous battons avec wuhan en période d'épidémie de coronavirus Feb 18,2020
    La nouvelle année lunaire chinoise de 2020 est une fête longue et spéciale. en raison de l'épidémie de pneumonie coronavirus à wuhan, de nombreuses familles chinoises ont annulé leur voyage et leur résidence secondaire pour la nouvelle année en janvier afin de contrôler la propagation rapide de l'épidémie d'humain à humain. Le gouvernement chinois a également envoyé des milliers de médecins et d'infirmières pour soutenir les zones épidémiques, et toutes les personnes sur le terrain ont fait don de millions de masques, de vêtements de protection et d'autres matériaux pour soutenir Wuhan. en tant que leader du secteur pharmaceutique emballage de la chaîne du froid et l'industrie de la logistique, la technologie haotienne a le devoir de secourir dans la zone épidémique...
laisser un message

laisser un message

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Accueil

des produits

sur

contact

top

Product category
We have full range of cold chain products cover medical, food cold chain packaging and logistics
cold chain solution
We offer validation and cold chain solution for medical, clinical trail, blood bank, food delivery and etc, temperature controlling range from chill, cool and frozen, last mile and bulk logistics optional.
What is the medical cold chain logistic ?
What is the medical cold chain logistic ? As a branch of the logistics industry, the medical cold chain specifically refers to a systematic project from producer to user of refrigerated drug entities for the purpose of disease prevention, diagnosis and treatment of people, including Its production, transportation, storage, use and other links. Thanks to the increasing of the scale of pharmaceutical circulation , the development of the Medical cold chain, which was originally as a supplement to the pharmaceutical circulation supply chain, has attracted more attention. The Medical cold chain is to monitor the entire process of drugs, vaccines, diagnostic reagents and related raw materials at ultra-low temperature from raw material procurement, sample collection,...
read more
Cold Chain Logistics is Essential for Medical Supply
Cold chain logistics includes all the means used to ensure a constant temperature for temperature sensitive products from time of manufacturing to end user. Cold chain logistics is a systematic project, all refrigerated boxes is required to be in a specific low-temperature environment in all links. It is based on the freezing process and refrigeration technology, to achieve continuous low-temperature process. Therefore, China government has relatively high requirements for cold chain logistics, and stipulates that scientific and effective methods must be implemented, and more management and capital investment than normal temperature logistics must be invested. Among all kinds of cold chain logistics, the pharmaceutical cold chain is one of the most developed c...
read more
The way to farewell to the cold chain temperature loss at short time
Packaging and transportation of perishable products,Biological products has been an age old challenge for Defence. Not anymore,International Haotian Technology has designed a packaging solution for cold chain transportation of perishable products and biological products. As a national high-tech enterprise,it is originated from R&D base of Xiamen University and has mature technology for passive cold chain packaging. In 2006, it was first to use passive refrigerated packaging to be applied to the center of disease control in all province and city. in 2012, The charge of the company Mr.Meng Shaodong participated in the drafting of the national standard for [medical refrigerator]; in 2015, it successfully developed VIP Polarbox ,  which won the ...
read more
The Storage and transportation of blood
Blood is familiar and unfamiliar to ordinary people. Blood occupies 7% of the body's weight. Although the proportion is not large, it is indispensable. It is responsible for transporting nutrients and oxygen to maintain vital signs, and resisting the immune function of foreign bacteria. Blood contains plasma and blood cells. Blood cells include red blood cells, white blood cells and platelets. After separating and processing theeffective components of blood , the types of blood products are more diverse. Commonly used blood component products are: ① Cell preparation:. Red blood cell concentration and red blood cell washing: ② Platelet concentration suspension ③ Cell suspension ④ Fresh frozen plasma and cryoprecipitated plasma: ⑤ Other blood products: such as 5% albumin, anti-hemophili...
read more
It is the best time to enter the pharmaceutical cold chain logistics industry !
      The medical cold chain refers to a special supply chain network with a temperature-controlled environment to satisfy people's disease prevention, diagnosis, and treatment purposes, and to ensure the safety and effectiveness of refrigerated medicines, vaccines, and IVDs.      Affected by the epidemic, medical cold chain transportation is more well-known to the public than ever before, and the industry value is prominent. As the crown jewel of the medical logistics industry, medical cold chain transportation has once again become the focus of attention. As we all know, under the catalysis of the epidemic, the overall economic situation of the country is not optimistic. Then, why are there still many logistics companies entering the field of medical cold ch...
read more
COVID-19 spread highlights the importance of safe and certified biological sample transportation
As a global supplier of compliant and certified biological sample transport packaging solutions,Haotian Cold Chain Technology have ensured they are well positioned to cope with any sudden increase in demand due to the possibility of a global pandemic. Stock levels of all our VPUPolarbox have been increased at all domestic sites to ensure demand can be satisfied and potentially infectious samples can be transported safely and compliantly As expected, we are experiencing very high demand for supply and it would be very helpful to get as much advance notice of customer requirements to enable us to manage production and stocks efficiently. With the number of global cases of COVID-19 increasing the likelihood of a global pandemic grows. As the world looks to contain the spread of the ...
read more
Portable Medical Carrier
Cold Chain Services More and more products than ever are temperature-sensive and need careful protection. Cold chain logistics products are generally divided into three categories: One is primary agricultural products, including: vegetables, fruits, meat, poultry, eggs, aquatic products, flowers, etc.The second is processed food, such as: frozen food, poultry, meat, aquatic products and other packaged cooked food, ice cream and dairy products, etc. The third is special commodities, namely medicines and vaccines. Whether you are shipping foods, pharmaceuticals, medical devices, biological samples (blood, saliva, urine, tissues, etc.), lab specimens, or even temperature-sensitive reagents, we provide professional and tailor made supply chain solutions like thermal packaging solutions, pallet...
read more
Save umbilical cord blood to back up your life
There are countless firsts in life, and you can start again if you make a mistake. But there is only one thing in one's life. If you miss it, there is no chance. It is "umbilical cord blood"-the first gift brought to mankind by a newborn. It is left in the placenta and umbilical cord after the fetus is delivered, the umbilical cord is ligated and severed. In the blood. More than 30 years ago, it was just medical waste, and it was usually discarded. When a type of hematopoietic stem cell that can be used to treat a variety of diseases is found in the umbilical cord blood, it becomes a valuable resource. The cord blood hematopoietic stem cell bank (stem cell bank for short) used to store cord blood also came into being. So what exactly does umbilical cord blood do? Self-preservation or donat...
read more
How to choose a high-quality medical cooler box
      High quality medical cooler boxes generally use food-grade environmentally friendly LLDPE materials with best insulation material of PP,  which are non-toxic, tasteless, anti-ultraviolet, and are not easy to change  color. Plastic has been widely used in various fields of daily life. Products made of plastic such as plastic bags, plastic cups, plastic bottles, plastic  cabinets, plastic boxes, etc. can be seen everywhere,.  However, the materials used in some plastic products sold in the market may release toxic and harmful substances under different conditions such as temperature and humidity, which are unsafe.       So we  faced with so many plastic products on the market and How to choose the ideal med...
read more
How to choose a high-quality medical cooler box
      High quality medical cooler boxes generally use food-grade environmentally friendly LLDPE materials with best insulation material of PP,  which are non-toxic, tasteless, anti-ultraviolet, and are not easy to change  color. Plastic has been widely used in various fields of daily life. Products made of plastic such as plastic bags, plastic cups, plastic bottles, plastic  cabinets, plastic boxes, etc. can be seen everywhere,.  However, the materials used in some plastic products sold in the market may release toxic and harmful substances under different conditions such as temperature and humidity, which are unsafe.       So we  faced with so many plastic products on the market and How to choose the ideal med...
read more
Why choose us
OUR SERVICE   International Haotian Technology is focused on Customer expectations, Product Specification and consumer safety and protection. We are committed to meeting Customer, Statutory and Regulatory requirements in both the Export and Domestic markets.   QUALITY ASSURANCE   ISO19001-2015, GB/T19001-2016, CE, GDP (Good Distribution Practice EU),   UN3373, IATA Packing 650   PROFESSIONAL TEAM   Qualified, experienced and dedicated industry professionals work to ensure that our cold chain solutions meet our Customer's requirement.   VALIDATION SERVICE   We have professional engineer to help our clients to validation for each new product or before mass production to ensure every shipment comply with your strict requirement.   AFTER-SALE SERVICE   After purchase, our Customers are not left on their own. Our Customer team will follow up online to ensure satisfaction, and be available to assist with any operational query such as telephone, email, whatsapp, wechat, onling inquiry.
  • About us
  • Factory
  • Services
  • Honor
About us
International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.
INTERNATIONAL HAOTIAN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is a dynamic High-new-tech Enterprise established in 2004 in beautiful seaside city Xiamen, China,focus on offering complete passive cold chain solutions- from design, test, to manufacturing - for the transport of products at safe temperatures for the medical and food industries, and in scientific applications.  Our main products range from high quality passive cold chain package to PCM ice brick. for drugs, vaccine, biological agents,  insulin, blood and other temperature-sensitive products,  Our cold chain solution including chill, frozen and controlled room temperature. In addition,  our lab provides customized configuration and testing services, new package solutions, and validation services to meet all regulatory requirements. Our main market in Europe, Southeast Asia, Middle East, and USA. we're the vendors for NHS UK, Abbott, Sanofi, Novo Nordisk, DHL, Sinopharm, Sysmex etc. We always hold the Sincerity, Quality, and Efficiency as our company's business philosophy aim to protect safety and better health of human life. Company Overview   Our company's 15-years history is as follows: ◆  In 2004, Haotian cold chain was born in Xiamen University, 6 people, 50 square meters; ◆  In 2005, With the patented phase change material, the product entered the overseas market; ◆  In 2008, Strengthen internal strength, establish brand, and introduce international talents; ◆  In 2009, Developed a new generation of products and entered the domestic medical cold chain field; ◆  In 2011, We moved into the Torch High-tech Zone Pioneer Park and entered a new voyage; ◆  In 2013, Took the lead in joining the Cold Chain Association to seek industry development together; ◆  In 2014, Technological innovation won the "Gold Chain Award" of China Cold Chain Field; ◆  In 2015, “Liangxin No. 1 Polarbox ” opened a new era of medical cold chain ; ◆  In 2016, We moved to self-built " Dream Garden", and transformed to the pharmaceutical cold chain logistics industry; ◆  In 2017, The independent innovation technology was upgraded and won the honor of "National High-tech Enterprise"; ◆  In 2018, The self-built information platform won the honor of “National Drug Distribution Innovation Demonstration Enterprise” We are the Vendors for
read more
Services
International Haotian Technology Co., Ltd.
OUR SERVICE Haotian Technology is focused on Customer expectations, Product Specification and consumer safety and protection. We are committed to meeting Customer, Statutory and Regulatory requirements in both the Export and Domestic markets. QUALITY ASSURANCE ISO19001-2015, GB/T19001-2016, CE, GDP (Good Distribution Practice EU), UN3373, IATA Packing 650 PROFESSIONAL TEAM Qualified, experienced and dedicated industry professionals work to ensure that our cold chain solutions meet our Customer's requirement. Custom Design We can design cold chain packaging according to your cold life requirement, OEM products with your design and logo. VALIDATION SERVICE We have professional engineer to help our clients to validation for each new product or before mass production to ensure every shipment comply with your strict requirement. AFTER-SALE SERVICE After purchase, our Customers are not left on their own. Our Customer team will follow up online to ensure satisfaction, and be available to assist with any operational query such as telephone, email, whatsapp, wechat, onling inquiry.
read more
16
+
years of experience
200
+
Products
5000
+
Area covered(m2)
24
H
online service
hot Products
Welcome to visit our website for new surprise from our products always.
  • specimen transport box
    Specimen Sample Transport Boxes Biological Packaging 11L Container
    Our 11L specimen transport box is a durable, waterproof, leak-proof container that is easy to load, securely locks and is ready for specimen or sample transport.
  • thermal pallet shipper
    Pallet thermal insulated container cold chain shipping box
    Our new VPU pallet thermal boxes are large cold chain shipping boxes are used to stack, store, protect, and transport materials in the course of being handled by materials handling equipment such as forklifts, pallet jacks or conveyors, being stored in racking or bulk storage or being positioned in transport vehicles. The most important is that it can keep inside items with nice performance.
  • Cord Blood Cooler Box
    High Performance Insulated Cord Blood Transport Cooler Box Medical Ice Bag
    Collection and storage of cord blood stem cell or specimen at safe temperature. Under ambient temp.at 37 deg.C, then hold articles inside at 4 deg.C to 30 deg.C, the cold life of our cooler box can maintain about 28 hours. Our Insulated Cooler Box equipped with 2 pcs PCM ice bag in order to keep cord blood stem cell and tissue at safe temperature.
  • diabetic cooler bag
    Wholesale portable diabetic storage cooler bag with temperature display
         The Diabetic storage cooler bag is made of EVA and covered with PU leather which is in good and luxury looking, easy carrying and wash . A detachable PE foam pocket inside can achieve great insulation to effect and keep your insulin under a safe cool environment.
  • insulin cooler Box
    Wholesale Durable EVA outdoor travel Insulin Cooler Box
    Hard shell  Eva Insulin Cooler Box is good fit for Blood Sugar Test Strips, Medication, Glucose Meter, Pills, Tablets, Pens, Insulin Syringes, Needles, Lancets. It is small enough to fill into any work bag, handbag or pocket.
  • medical transportation box for laboratory testing
    28L portable plastic Insulated vaccine carrier box
    These portable vaccine carriers without any external power supply are known as passive medical cooler boxes since they protect the temperature within itself and does not generate a low temperature.
  • Delivery cooler box
    Long time Low temperature Tranportation cooler box
    Laminated VPU vacuum insulated panel temperature controlled cold chain packaging, with patented interlocking PCM technology, to adopt Integrated molding technology to achieve high insulation performance up to 96 hours and save transportation cost.
  • 3layers disposable medical mask
    Disposable Medical Mask
    CE approved earloop type disposable medical maks with moderate tightness and three layer anti-wrinkle design provide coziness for ears, light and very low resistance to breathing !
latest news
Learn more important events and news from Haotian Technology
  • The future of pharmaceutical cold chain logistics is strong and promising Dec 09,2020
    Pharmaceutical cold chain: strong growth momentum, high threshold is good for industry leaders   Pharmaceutical cold chain is expected to become the strongest sub-category in the future development of cold chain logistics. Drug circulation refers to a series of transportation and storage links that drugs go through from the factory to the medical institution or retail pharmacy.   According to data from Mi Nei.com, in 2018, the drug sales of the three major terminals of my country's public hospitals, primary medical institutions, and retail pharmacies were 1.73 trillion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 6.3%. Cold chain circulation is an important part of drug circulation and the most promising business branch in drug circulation. The medical products that require cold ch...
  • The new crown epidemic spurs changes in cold chain logistics to complement cold chain logistics shortcomings Dec 09,2020
    Whether it is to accelerate the entry of agricultural products into cities or to stimulate the development potential of fresh e-commerce, industrial chain reform is imminent, and cold chain logistics shortcomings urgently need to be filled.    The demand for fresh food from consumer groups has surged, and the cold chain logistics industry has ushered in new development opportunities. However, facing the balance of supply and demand broken by the epidemic, the logistics industry chain has exposed many shortcomings in development.   1 The supply chain is relatively fragile, which is directly manifested in the shortage of the terminal commodity supply and the chain of transportation links. At present, the cold chain logistics industry has not completely got rid of the...
  • 2020 EBPC Biological Products Conference Aug 18,2020
    Haotian Cold Chain launched [Farewell to a technical way out of cold chain loss] From August 6th to August 7th, the 2020 Trade Biological Products Conference EBPC kicked off at the Luneng Hilton Hotel in Haikou. EBPC gathered "2020 Twelfth Human Vaccine Industry Curtain" and "2020 Eighth Veterinary Vaccine Industry Curtain" The three major summits of the "8th China Blood Products Industry Summit 2020" attracted nearly 800 participants from the biological products industry and nearly 50 organizations participated in the exhibition. Xiamen Haotian Cold Chain Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as Haotian Cold Chain) is specially invited to participate as a co-organizer. Haotian Cold Chain is a national high-tech enterprise originated from the R&D base of Xiamen University an...
Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact

top